HOME  |  CONTACT
 

Join The INOA

From the President

Board Members

Annual Conference

Regional Training

Constitution & Bylaws

History of INOA

Vendors

Sponsors

Iowa C.O.P.S.
(Concerns Of Police Survivors) Sponsorship

 


 

 

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Board Members

 

President 
Doug Hurley, Special Agent
Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement
Office: 641-683-0668
hurley@dps.state.ia.us 

Vice President 
Michael Mittan, Special Agent
Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement
Office: 712-322-1673
mittan@dps.state.ia.us

Secretary
Shawna Isaac, Senior Police Officer
Des Moines Police Department
Office: 515-720-6813
smissac@dmgov.org

Treasurer
Laura Glas, Analyst
Division of Intelligence
Office: 515-725-6318
glas@dps.state.ia.us


 

Past President 
Jason Bell, Lt.
Ottumwa Police Department
 




 
 
Regional Directors

 


Region #1
Casey Timmer, Investigator
Clay County Sheriff's Office
Office: 712-262-3221
ctimmer@co.clay.ia.us

Region #2
Darren Robinson, Deputy
Wright County Sheriff's Office
Phone: 515-532-3722
DRobinson@co.wright.ia.us



Region #3
Chris Wuebker, Deputy
Winneshiek County Sheriff's Office
Office: 563-382-4268
cwuebker@co.winneshiek.ia.us
 

Region #4
Michael Mittan, Special Agent
Division of Narcotics Enforcement 
Office: 712-322-1673
mittan@dps.state.ia.us

Region #5
Brady Carney, Detective
Des Moines Police Department
Office: 515-237-1516
bccarney@dmgov.org

Region #6
Martin Wonderlin, Deputy
Wapello County Sheriff's Office
Office: 641-683-0668
mwonderlin@wapelloso.com
 




 
 













 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Iowa Narcotics Officers Association