HOME  |  CONTACT
 

Join The INOA

From the President

Board Members

Annual Conference

Regional Training

Constitution & Bylaws

History of INOA

Vendors

Sponsors

Iowa C.O.P.S.
(Concerns Of Police Survivors) Sponsorship

 


 

 

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Board Members

 

President 
Doug Hurley, Special Agent
Iowa Division of Narcotics Enforcement
Office: 641-683-0668
hurley@dps.state.ia.us 

Vice President 
Jason Parmenter, Sergeant
Ottumwa Police Department
Office: 641-683-0668
parmenterj@ci.ottumwa.ia.us

Secretary
Kevin Marshall
Postal Inspection Service
Office: 515-253-2687
wkmarshall@uspis.gov

Treasurer
Laura Glas
Division of Intelligence
Office: 515-725-6318
glas@dps.state.ia.us


 

Past President 
Jason Bell, Lt.
Ottumwa Police Department
 




 
 
Regional Directors

 


Region #1
Casey Timmer, Investigator
Clay County Sheriff's Office
Office: 712-262-3221
ctimmer@co.clay.ia.us

Region #2
Darren Robinson, Deputy
Wright County Sheriff's Office
Phone: 515-532-3722
DRobinson@co.wright.ia.us



Region #3
Lt. Dave Haupert
Dubuque Police Department
Office: 563-583-4789
dhaupert@cityofdubuque.org

Region #4
Michael Mittan
Division of Narcotics Enforcement 
Office: 712-322-1673
mittan@dps.state.ia.us

Region #5
Brad M. Shutts, Lt.
Jasper County Sheriff's Office
Office: 641-792-7474
bshutts@jaspersheriff.org 

Region #6
Martin Wonderlin, Deputy
Wapello County Sheriff's Office
Office: 
mwonderlin@wapelloso.com
 




 
 
Webmaster/Inventory Control
Bryan Adams
Iowa National Guard Counterdrug
Phone: 515-240-2090
admin@whatyoudontsee.com


Grant Coordinator
Shawna Isaac
Des Moines Police Department
Phone: 515-720-6813
smisaac@dmgov.org









 
Director-At-Large
Melissa Stock
Division of Intelligence
Phone: 515-725-6322
stock@dps.state.ia.us

Communications Director-At-Large
Tammy Winters
Department of Management
Phone: 515-490-7143
tammy.winters@iowa.gov

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Iowa Narcotics Officers Association